CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA

NOTICE OF MEETING

You are invited to attend a Meeting of the

AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

At: Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Swansea.

On: Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Time: 2.00 pm

AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chair for the 2014 2015 Municipal Year.
- 2 Election of Chair for the 2014 2015 Municipal Year.
- 3 Apologies for Absence.
- 4 Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests from Members. 1 2
- 5 Minutes. 3 8
 To approve as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of the Area
 2 Development Control Committee held on 8 April 2014.
- 6 Items for deferral / withdrawal.
- 7 Determination of planning applications under the Town and 9 98 Country Planning Act 1990.

Patrick Arran Head of Legal, Democratic Services & Procurement Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Contact: Democratic Services - 636824

AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (37)

Councillors

Labour Councillors: 25

Nicholas S Bradley	Andrew J Jones
John Bayliss	David J Lewis
June E Burtonshaw	Paul Lloyd
Mark C Child	Geraint Owens
Bob A Clay	Jennifer A Raynor
David W Cole	Christine Richards
Ann M Cook	Robert V Smith
Jan P Curtice	R C Stewart
William Evans	Mitchell Theaker
Robert Francis-Davies	Gloria J Tanner
Terry J Hennegan	Des W W Thomas
David H Hopkins	Mark Thomas
Yvonne V Jardine	

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 6

Mary H Jones	Cheryl L Philpott
Richard D Lewis	T Huw Rees
John Newbury	R June Stanton

Independent Councillors: 4

E Wendy Fitzgerald	Susan M Jones
Lynda James	Keith E Marsh

Conservative Councillors: 2

100 copies